Book Orders

Books in english are available for purchase online from Krishna.com (USA), Bhaktivedanta Library Services (Europe), and Amazon.com (Kindle versions).

You may also contact the following devotees to order books in your language. For more information from the publishers please see www.harinamapress.org.

Bulgarian Paul dasanudas@abv.bg
Chinese Krishna Prema Devi Dasi Yang@yahoo.com
Czech Vrindavan Priya Devi Dasi vrindavan3110@gmail.com
Dutch Pati Prana Devi Dasi prana@pamho.net
English Murari Gupta Dasa egmurari@aol.com
French Denisc denisjockmans@hotmail.com
German Dhira Nitai Das Krsna@surfeu.at
Italian Anubhava Das alecor108@yahoo.it
Macedonian Vaideha Das Vaideha@mt.net.mk
Portugese Prana Natha Das Pedrointerno@yahoo.com
Spanish Mahajan Das mahajanbts@gmail.com
btsdas@hotmail.com
Russian Sati Devi Dasi Morozova@gmail.com